SC as a Daily Driver? - TCCoA Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 18 (permalink) Old 11-20-2007, 11:46 PM Thread Starter
6th Gear Poster

Send a message via AIM to 94trouble
SC as a Daily Driver?

well im looking for another bird as a DD and i see two nice SC's on craigslist heres the link to them:
http://seattle.craigslist.org/tac/car/485139448.html

http://seattle.craigslist.org/sno/car/478066530.html

i miss my old bird already, but it had the 4.6 in it. i always wanted a SC but more as a weekend driver, ive heard good and bad news about the SC.i know about the headgasket problems with the 3.8 but im still new to it. anybody have any input? would i be fixing things all the time? un like with my 4.6 where i only had to lift the hood about once a month
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 18 (permalink) Old 11-21-2007, 01:18 AM