Certified in HVAC??? - TCCoA Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 8 (permalink) Old 06-04-2005, 11:32 PM Thread Starter
4th Gear Poster

Certified in HVAC???

Does anyone know how to get certified in HVAC in Indiana? I am currently a criminal justice student but have been thinking latley that I may not want to be a cop and I looked at other majors at my school and I seen that I can get a technical certificate in Heating and Air(HVAC) with only a few more classes. Does anyone know the starting pay for heating and air? thanks.

97' silver t-bird sport- limo tint, pioneer head unit, Magnaflow duals, and k&n panel filter for now.

05' Cobalt Blue Chevrolet Cobalt- commuter car.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 8 (permalink) Old 06-05-2005, 01:23 AM
Dim Bulb

Send a message via AIM to Falcon5783 Send a message via MSN to Falcon5783 Send a message via Yahoo to Falcon5783
I worked for my school district for a while and I think HVAC guys typically pay pretty well because of the speciality of their job, possible hazard pay, and if you're in a union or not

+1

Elliot
'95 who-the-hell-knows-what in progress
2003 Mustang Cobra radiator, 180* T-stat, Hayden Ultra-cool auxiliary transmission cooler, 13" slotted/cross-drilled front rotors, Dual-Piston PBR calipers Powder Coated Red w/ black logo, 17" 7-spoke Chrome Motegis, JVC Arsenal 5000 HU with touch screen, Kappa 5x7's, Audiobahn 12 pushing 550 rms, FF50 driving lights, FF75 fog lights, xenon 95 air dam, 97 side skirts, rear window tbird decal
post #3 of 8 (permalink) Old 06-05-2005, 01:53 AM
PostWhore

Cool