Springs and things? - TCCoA Forums
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old 01-13-2004, 09:16 AM Thread Starter
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 3
Springs and things?

I was just wondering if anyone had ordered springs from www.springsandthings.com? I was thinking of buying from them and wanted to see if anyone has been burned there before. Suppost to be Moog coil springs. hopoe thats what shows up!

'94 lx bird
no mods (yet)
fallinangl is offline  
Sponsored Links
post #2 of 2 (permalink) Old 01-16-2004, 06:38 PM
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 811
I think your link is bad. Try it again.
RAYBROADWAY is offline  

Quick Reply

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the TCCoA Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome